SUNDAY MASS: 7:30 a.m. and 10:00 a.m. | WEEKDAY MASS: Noon

2017 Confirmation

Took place June 18, 2017 at St. Jude Catholic Church.

Clergy (backrow from left to right):  Deacon Clarence Darrington, Archbishop Thomas J. Rodi, Rev. Daniel Aloo Owuor, F.M.H., Deacon DeoGracia McMeans. 

Second Row (left to right): James Charles, Matthew Watkins, Nigel Taylor, Braxton Rogers, Kenneth Bell.

First Row (left to right): Camryn Brown, Alexandria Trammer, Dana Brown, Lindsey Towns, Paige Towns.